Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Antopol

Vasilevichi 2100245 Antopol 2100561

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Antopol

Return trains Antopol → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
903З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

21:54

Antopol

04:31

06:37

Dist. 365 km
Show route
Hide route
603Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

21:54

Antopol

04:31

06:37

Dist. 365 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Antopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Antopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Antopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 365 km, and the fastest train №903З arrives in 06:37 hours. The slowest train is №903З and it arrives in 06:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Antopol. So far the most earliest train is №903З and it departures at 21:54. And the latest one is №903З, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Antopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Антополь

Василевичи 2100245 Антополь 2100561

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Антополь

Смотреть обратно Антополь → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
903З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

21:54

Антополь

04:31

06:37

Раст. 365 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
603Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

21:54

Антополь

04:31

06:37

Раст. 365 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Антополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Антополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Антополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 365 км, и самый быстрый поезд №903З преодолевает его за 06:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №903З - проходит за 06:37 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Антополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №903З отправляется в 21:54 утра, а самый поздний - №903З в 21:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Антополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.