Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Lida

Vasilevichi 2100245 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Lida

Return trains Lida → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Lida

03:11

08:24

Dist. 437 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Lida

02:59

08:12

Dist. 437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 437 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 08:12 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 08:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Лида

Василевичи 2100245 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Лида

03:11

08:24

Раст. 437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Лида

02:59

08:12

Раст. 437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 08:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 08:24 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.