Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Gancevichi

Vasilevichi 2100245 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Gancevichi

23:59

05:12

Dist. 281 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Gancevichi

23:59

05:12

Dist. 281 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 281 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 05:12 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Ганцевичи

Василевичи 2100245 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Ганцевичи

23:59

05:12

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Ганцевичи

23:59

05:12

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:12 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.