Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Malkovichi

Vasilevichi 2100245 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Malkovichi

23:34

04:47

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Malkovichi

23:34

04:47

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 04:47 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 04:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Мальковичи

Василевичи 2100245 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Мальковичи

23:34

04:47

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Мальковичи

23:34

04:47

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 04:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 04:47 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.