Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Rojanka

Vasilevichi 2100245 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Rojanka

04:15

09:28

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Rojanka

04:02

09:15

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 488 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 09:15 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 09:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Рожанка

Василевичи 2100245 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Рожанка

04:15

09:28

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Рожанка

04:02

09:15

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 488 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 09:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 09:28 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.