PROIZD™ – train Vasilevichi - Mikashevichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi – Mikashevichi

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:11
9h 49min
06:00
603Б
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Brest C
16:56
12h 54min
05:50
609Б
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Grodno
05:37
9h 33min
15:10
675Ф
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Brest C
20:11
9h 49min
06:00
903З
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Brest C
16:56
12h 54min
05:50
909З
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 533 km, and the fastest train №675Ф arrives in 9:33 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 12:54 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №603Б and it departures at 20:11:00. And the latest one is №909З, it departures at 16:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Василевичи → Микашевичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи – Микашевичи

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:11
38ч 11мин
06:00
603Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Брест-Центральный
16:56
35ч 6мин
05:50
609Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно
05:37
9ч 33мин
15:10
675Ф
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Брест-Центральный
20:11
38ч 11мин
06:00
903З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Брест-Центральный
16:56
35ч 6мин
05:50
909З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Василевичи Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи и Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №675Ф преодолевает его за 9:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б проходит за 12:54 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Василевичи и Микашевичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №603Б отправляется в 20:11:00. Самый поздний - №909З в 16:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.