Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Drogichin

Vasilevichi 2100245 Drogichin 2100125

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Drogichin

Return trains Drogichin → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
903З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

21:54

Drogichin

04:14

06:20

Dist. 346 km
Show route
Hide route
603Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

21:54

Drogichin

04:11

06:17

Dist. 346 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Drogichin

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Drogichin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Drogichin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 346 km, and the fastest train №603Б arrives in 06:17 hours. The slowest train is №903З and it arrives in 06:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Drogichin. So far the most earliest train is №903З and it departures at 21:54. And the latest one is №903З, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Drogichin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Дрогичин

Василевичи 2100245 Дрогичин 2100125

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Дрогичин

Смотреть обратно Дрогичин → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
903З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

21:54

Дрогичин

04:14

06:20

Раст. 346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
603Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

21:54

Дрогичин

04:11

06:17

Раст. 346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Дрогичин

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Дрогичин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Дрогичин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 346 км, и самый быстрый поезд №603Б преодолевает его за 06:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №903З - проходит за 06:20 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Дрогичин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №903З отправляется в 21:54 утра, а самый поздний - №903З в 21:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Дрогичин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.