Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasilevichi - Starushki

Vasilevichi 2100245 Starushki 2100082

Train schedule Vasilevichi → Starushki

Return trains Starushki → Vasilevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Starushki

20:51

02:04

Dist. 122 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasilevichi

18:47

Starushki

20:51

02:04

Dist. 122 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasilevichi → Starushki

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasilevichi Starushki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasilevichi and Starushki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 122 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 02:04 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasilevichi and Starushki. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasilevichi and Starushki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Василевичи - Старушки

Василевичи 2100245 Старушки 2100082

Расписание поездов Василевичи → Старушки

Смотреть обратно Старушки → Василевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Старушки

20:51

02:04

Раст. 122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Василевичи

18:47

Старушки

20:51

02:04

Раст. 122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Василевичи → Старушки

Чтобы купить жд билет Василевичи Старушки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Василевичи Старушки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 122 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 02:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Василевичи и Старушки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Василевичи Старушки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.