Find your railway ticket for direction
Farinovo - Polock

Farinovo 2100244 Polock 2100190

Train schedule Farinovo → Polock

Return trains Polock → Farinovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Farinovo

03:30

Polock

04:25

00:55

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Farinovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Farinovo → Polock

If you need to buy railway ticket Farinovo Polock online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Farinovo and Polock we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 00:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Farinovo and Polock. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 03:30. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 03:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Farinovo and Polock starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фариново - Полоцк

Фариново 2100244 Полоцк 2100190

Расписание поездов Фариново → Полоцк

Смотреть обратно Полоцк → Фариново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фариново

03:30

Полоцк

04:25

00:55

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фариново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фариново → Полоцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Фариново Полоцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фариново Полоцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 00:55 часов. Всего между Фариново и Полоцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 03:30 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 03:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фариново Полоцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.