Find your railway ticket for direction
Staiki - Ianov Poles

Staiki 2100243 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Staiki → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Staiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Ianov Poles

06:18

13:12

Dist. 596 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Ianov Poles

06:18

13:12

Dist. 596 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staiki → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Staiki Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staiki and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 596 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 13:12 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 13:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staiki and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staiki and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стайки - Янов-Полесский

Стайки 2100243 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Стайки → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Стайки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Янов-Полесский

06:18

13:12

Раст. 596 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Янов-Полесский

06:18

13:12

Раст. 596 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стайки → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Стайки Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стайки Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 596 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 13:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 13:12 часов. Всего между Стайки и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стайки Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.