Find your railway ticket for direction
Staiki - Myshanka

Staiki 2100243 Myshanka 2100196

Train schedule Staiki → Myshanka

Return trains Myshanka → Staiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Myshanka

01:40

08:34

Dist. 350 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Myshanka

01:40

08:34

Dist. 350 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staiki → Myshanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Staiki Myshanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staiki and Myshanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 350 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 08:34 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 08:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staiki and Myshanka. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staiki and Myshanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стайки - Мышанка

Стайки 2100243 Мышанка 2100196

Расписание поездов Стайки → Мышанка

Смотреть обратно Мышанка → Стайки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Мышанка

01:40

08:34

Раст. 350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Мышанка

01:40

08:34

Раст. 350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стайки → Мышанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Стайки Мышанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стайки Мышанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 350 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 08:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 08:34 часов. Всего между Стайки и Мышанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стайки Мышанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.