Find your railway ticket for direction
Staiki - Kobrin

Staiki 2100243 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Staiki → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Staiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Kobrin

07:40

14:34

Dist. 680 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Kobrin

07:40

14:34

Dist. 680 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staiki → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Staiki Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staiki and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 680 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 14:34 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 14:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staiki and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staiki and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стайки - Кобрин

Стайки 2100243 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Стайки → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Стайки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Кобрин

07:40

14:34

Раст. 680 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Кобрин

07:40

14:34

Раст. 680 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стайки → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Стайки Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стайки Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 680 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 14:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 14:34 часов. Всего между Стайки и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стайки Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.