Find your railway ticket for direction
Staiki - Orsha Centr

Staiki 2100243 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Staiki → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Staiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Orsha Centr

17:29

00:23

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Orsha Centr

17:29

00:23

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staiki → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Staiki Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staiki and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 00:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staiki and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staiki and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стайки - Орша-Центральная

Стайки 2100243 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Стайки → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Стайки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Орша-Центральная

17:29

00:23

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Орша-Центральная

17:29

00:23

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стайки → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Стайки Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стайки Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 00:23 часов. Всего между Стайки и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стайки Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.