Find your railway ticket for direction
Staiki - Brest C

Staiki 2100243 Brest C 2100035

Train schedule Staiki → Brest C

Return trains Brest C → Staiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Brest C

08:43

15:37

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

17:06

Brest C

08:38

15:32

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staiki → Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Staiki Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staiki and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №905З arrives in 15:32 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 15:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staiki and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staiki and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стайки - Брест-Центральный

Стайки 2100243 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Стайки → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Стайки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Брест-Центральный

08:43

15:37

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

17:06

Брест-Центральный

08:38

15:32

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стайки → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Стайки Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стайки Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №905З преодолевает его за 15:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 15:37 часов. Всего между Стайки и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стайки Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.