Find your railway ticket for direction
Staiki - Bogushevsk

Staiki 2100243 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Staiki → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Staiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

08:55

Bogushevsk

09:11

00:16

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staiki

08:55

Bogushevsk

09:11

00:16

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staiki → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Staiki Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staiki and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staiki and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 08:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staiki and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стайки - Богушевская

Стайки 2100243 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Стайки → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Стайки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

08:55

Богушевская

09:11

00:16

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стайки

08:55

Богушевская

09:11

00:16

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стайки → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Стайки Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стайки Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Стайки и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 08:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стайки Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.