Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianov Poles - Rogachev

Ianov Poles 2100235 Rogachev 2100290

Train schedule Ianov Poles → Rogachev

Return trains Rogachev → Ianov Poles

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

19:48

Rogachev

04:13

08:25

Dist. 400 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

19:48

Rogachev

04:13

08:25

Dist. 400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rogachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianov Poles → Rogachev

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianov Poles Rogachev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianov Poles and Rogachev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 400 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 08:25 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 08:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianov Poles and Rogachev. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 19:48. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianov Poles and Rogachev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янов-Полесский - Рогачев

Янов-Полесский 2100235 Рогачев 2100290

Расписание поездов Янов-Полесский → Рогачев

Смотреть обратно Рогачев → Янов-Полесский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

19:48

Рогачев

04:13

08:25

Раст. 400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

19:48

Рогачев

04:13

08:25

Раст. 400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рогачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янов-Полесский → Рогачев

Чтобы купить жд билет Янов-Полесский Рогачев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янов-Полесский Рогачев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 08:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 08:25 часов. Всего между Янов-Полесский и Рогачев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 19:48 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янов-Полесский Рогачев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.