Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianov Poles - Shklov

Ianov Poles 2100235 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Ianov Poles → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Ianov Poles

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

19:48

Shklov

07:02

11:14

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

19:48

Shklov

07:02

11:14

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianov Poles → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianov Poles Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianov Poles and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 535 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 11:14 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 11:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianov Poles and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 19:48. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianov Poles and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янов-Полесский - Шклов

Янов-Полесский 2100235 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Янов-Полесский → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Янов-Полесский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

19:48

Шклов

07:02

11:14

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

19:48

Шклов

07:02

11:14

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янов-Полесский → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Янов-Полесский Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янов-Полесский Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 11:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 11:14 часов. Всего между Янов-Полесский и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 19:48 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янов-Полесский Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.