Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianov Poles - Iuhnovichi

Ianov Poles 2100235 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Ianov Poles → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Ianov Poles

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

23:09

Iuhnovichi

23:21

00:12

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

23:09

Iuhnovichi

23:21

00:12

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianov Poles → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianov Poles Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianov Poles and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianov Poles and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianov Poles and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янов-Полесский - Юхновичи

Янов-Полесский 2100235 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Янов-Полесский → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Янов-Полесский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

23:09

Юхновичи

23:21

00:12

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

23:09

Юхновичи

23:21

00:12

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янов-Полесский → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Янов-Полесский Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янов-Полесский Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Янов-Полесский и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янов-Полесский Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.