Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianov Poles - Parohonsk

Ianov Poles 2100235 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Ianov Poles → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Ianov Poles

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

23:09

Parohonsk

00:25

01:16

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

23:09

Parohonsk

00:22

01:13

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianov Poles → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianov Poles Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianov Poles and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianov Poles and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianov Poles and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янов-Полесский - Парохонск

Янов-Полесский 2100235 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Янов-Полесский → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Янов-Полесский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

23:09

Парохонск

00:25

01:16

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

23:09

Парохонск

00:22

01:13

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янов-Полесский → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Янов-Полесский Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янов-Полесский Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Янов-Полесский и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янов-Полесский Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.