Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianov Poles - Jlobin

Ianov Poles 2100235 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Ianov Poles → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Ianov Poles

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

19:48

Jlobin

03:09

07:21

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

19:48

Jlobin

03:20

07:32

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianov Poles → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianov Poles Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianov Poles and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 373 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 07:21 hours. The slowest train is №906З and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianov Poles and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 19:48. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianov Poles and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янов-Полесский - Жлобин

Янов-Полесский 2100235 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Янов-Полесский → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Янов-Полесский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

19:48

Жлобин

03:09

07:21

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

19:48

Жлобин

03:20

07:32

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янов-Полесский → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Янов-Полесский Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янов-Полесский Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 07:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №906З - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Янов-Полесский и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 19:48 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янов-Полесский Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.