Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianov Poles - Krupki

Ianov Poles 2100235 Krupki 2100011

Train schedule Ianov Poles → Krupki

Return trains Krupki → Ianov Poles

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

23:09

Krupki

08:03

08:54

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianov Poles

23:09

Krupki

08:03

08:54

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianov Poles → Krupki

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianov Poles Krupki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianov Poles and Krupki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 471 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianov Poles and Krupki. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianov Poles and Krupki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янов-Полесский - Крупки

Янов-Полесский 2100235 Крупки 2100011

Расписание поездов Янов-Полесский → Крупки

Смотреть обратно Крупки → Янов-Полесский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

23:09

Крупки

08:03

08:54

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янов-Полесский

23:09

Крупки

08:03

08:54

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янов-Полесский → Крупки

Чтобы купить жд билет Янов-Полесский Крупки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янов-Полесский Крупки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Янов-Полесский и Крупки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янов-Полесский Крупки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.