Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi - Mosty

Jitkovichi 2100230 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Jitkovichi → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Jitkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Mosty

04:37

07:26

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Mosty

04:23

07:12

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jitkovichi → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 07:12 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 07:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи - Мосты

Житковичи 2100230 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Житковичи → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Житковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Мосты

04:37

07:26

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Мосты

04:23

07:12

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житковичи → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 07:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 07:26 часов. Всего между Житковичи и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.