Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi - Skidel

Jitkovichi 2100230 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Jitkovichi → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Jitkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Skidel

05:07

07:56

Dist. 397 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Skidel

04:50

07:39

Dist. 397 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jitkovichi → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 397 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 07:39 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи - Скидель

Житковичи 2100230 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Житковичи → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Житковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Скидель

05:07

07:56

Раст. 397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Скидель

04:50

07:39

Раст. 397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житковичи → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 397 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 07:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Житковичи и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.