Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi - Novoelnia

Jitkovichi 2100230 Novoelnia 2100165

Train schedule Jitkovichi → Novoelnia

Return trains Novoelnia → Jitkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Novoelnia

02:19

05:08

Dist. 244 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Novoelnia

02:12

05:01

Dist. 244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jitkovichi → Novoelnia

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Novoelnia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Novoelnia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 244 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 05:01 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Novoelnia. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Novoelnia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи - Новоельня

Житковичи 2100230 Новоельня 2100165

Расписание поездов Житковичи → Новоельня

Смотреть обратно Новоельня → Житковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Новоельня

02:19

05:08

Раст. 244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Новоельня

02:12

05:01

Раст. 244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житковичи → Новоельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Новоельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Новоельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 05:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Житковичи и Новоельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Новоельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.