Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi - Malkovichi

Jitkovichi 2100230 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Jitkovichi → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Jitkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Malkovichi

23:34

02:23

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Malkovichi

23:34

02:23

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jitkovichi → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 02:23 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 02:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи - Мальковичи

Житковичи 2100230 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Житковичи → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Житковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Мальковичи

23:34

02:23

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Мальковичи

23:34

02:23

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житковичи → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 02:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 02:23 часов. Всего между Житковичи и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.