PROIZD™ – train Jitkovichi - Jabinka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi – Jabinka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:11
38h 11min
06:00
603Б
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Brest C
16:16
31h 36min
08:40
605Б
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C
05:37
9h 33min
15:10
675Ф
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Brest C
20:11
38h 11min
06:00
903З
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Brest C
16:16
31h 36min
08:40
905З
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 533 km, and the fastest train №675Ф arrives in 9:33 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 16:24 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №603Б and it departures at 20:11:00. And the latest one is №905З, it departures at 16:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Житковичи → Жабинка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи – Жабинка

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:11
38ч 11мин
06:00
603Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Брест-Центральный
16:16
31ч 36мин
08:40
605Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный
05:37
9ч 33мин
15:10
675Ф
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Брест-Центральный
20:11
38ч 11мин
06:00
903З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Брест-Центральный
16:16
31ч 36мин
08:40
905З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Житковичи Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи и Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №675Ф преодолевает его за 9:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б проходит за 16:24 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Житковичи и Жабинка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №603Б отправляется в 20:11:00. Самый поздний - №905З в 16:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.