PROIZD™ – train Jitkovichi - Kalinkovichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi – Kalinkovichi

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:34
25h 36min
05:33
Brest C Gomel
19:34
25h 36min
05:33
Brest C Gomel
10:20
25h 33min
19:33
Brest C Gomel
17:15
1h 56min
10:00
Brest C Vitebsk
17:15
1h 56min
10:00
Brest C Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №676Ф arrives in 1:33 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 1:56 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №604Б and it departures at 01:41:00. And the latest one is №906З, it departures at 23:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Житковичи → Калинковичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи – Калинковичи

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:34
25ч 36мин
05:33
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
19:34
25ч 36мин
05:33
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
10:20
25ч 33мин
19:33
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
17:15
1ч 56мин
10:00
Брест-Центральный Витебск
17:15
1ч 56мин
10:00
Брест-Центральный Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №676Ф преодолевает его за 1:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 1:56 часов. Всего между 103 и 676Ф курсирует такое колличество поездов: Калинковичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №604Б отправляется в 01:41:00 утра, а самый поздний - №906З в 23:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.