Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi - Grodno

Jitkovichi 2100230 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Jitkovichi → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Jitkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Grodno

05:48

08:37

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

21:11

Grodno

05:27

08:16

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jitkovichi → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 08:16 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 08:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи - Гродно

Житковичи 2100230 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Житковичи → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Житковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Гродно

05:48

08:37

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

21:11

Гродно

05:27

08:16

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житковичи → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 08:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 08:37 часов. Всего между Житковичи и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.