Find your railway ticket for direction
Jitkovichi - Bogushevsk

Jitkovichi 2100230 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Jitkovichi → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Jitkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

23:15

Bogushevsk

09:11

09:56

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jitkovichi

23:15

Bogushevsk

09:11

09:56

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jitkovichi → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Jitkovichi Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jitkovichi and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 09:56 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 09:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jitkovichi and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jitkovichi and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житковичи - Богушевская

Житковичи 2100230 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Житковичи → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Житковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

23:15

Богушевская

09:11

09:56

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житковичи

23:15

Богушевская

09:11

09:56

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житковичи → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Житковичи Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житковичи Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 09:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 09:56 часов. Всего между Житковичи и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житковичи Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.