Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Staiki

Shklov 2100225 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Shklov → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

07:04

Staiki

08:53

01:49

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

07:04

Staiki

08:53

01:49

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 07:04. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 07:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Стайки

Шклов 2100225 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Шклов → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

07:04

Стайки

08:53

01:49

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

07:04

Стайки

08:53

01:49

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Шклов и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 07:04 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 07:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.