Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Ianov Poles

Shklov 2100225 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Shklov → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Ianov Poles

06:18

11:15

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Ianov Poles

06:18

11:15

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 535 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 11:15 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 11:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Янов-Полесский

Шклов 2100225 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Шклов → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Янов-Полесский

06:18

11:15

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Янов-Полесский

06:18

11:15

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 11:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 11:15 часов. Всего между Шклов и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.