Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Jitkovichi

Shklov 2100225 Jitkovichi 2100230

Train schedule Shklov → Jitkovichi

Return trains Jitkovichi → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Jitkovichi

03:11

08:08

Dist. 366 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Jitkovichi

03:11

08:08

Dist. 366 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Jitkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Jitkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Jitkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 366 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Jitkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Jitkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Житковичи

Шклов 2100225 Житковичи 2100230

Расписание поездов Шклов → Житковичи

Смотреть обратно Житковичи → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Житковичи

03:11

08:08

Раст. 366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Житковичи

03:11

08:08

Раст. 366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Житковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Житковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Житковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 366 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Шклов и Житковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Житковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.