Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Ptich

Shklov 2100225 Ptich 2100175

Train schedule Shklov → Ptich

Return trains Ptich → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Ptich

01:55

06:52

Dist. 298 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Ptich

01:55

06:52

Dist. 298 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Ptich

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 298 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 06:52 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 06:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Птичь

Шклов 2100225 Птичь 2100175

Расписание поездов Шклов → Птичь

Смотреть обратно Птичь → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Птичь

01:55

06:52

Раст. 298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Птичь

01:55

06:52

Раст. 298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Птичь

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 298 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 06:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 06:52 часов. Всего между Шклов и Птичь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.