Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Jabinka

Shklov 2100225 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Shklov → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Jabinka

08:07

13:04

Dist. 642 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:03

Jabinka

08:07

13:04

Dist. 642 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 642 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 13:04 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 13:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Жабинка

Шклов 2100225 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Шклов → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Жабинка

08:07

13:04

Раст. 642 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:03

Жабинка

08:07

13:04

Раст. 642 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 642 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 13:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 13:04 часов. Всего между Шклов и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.