Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Gavia

Shklov 2100225 Gavia 2100061

Train schedule Shklov → Gavia

Return trains Gavia → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:49

Gavia

03:06

07:17

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route
634Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:49

Gavia

03:13

07:24

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gavia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Gavia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Gavia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Gavia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №934Ф arrives in 07:17 hours. The slowest train is №634Ф and it arrives in 07:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Gavia. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 19:49. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Gavia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Гавья

Шклов 2100225 Гавья 2100061

Расписание поездов Шклов → Гавья

Смотреть обратно Гавья → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:49

Гавья

03:06

07:17

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:49

Гавья

03:13

07:24

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гавья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Гавья

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Гавья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Гавья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934Ф преодолевает его за 07:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №634Ф - проходит за 07:24 часов. Всего между Шклов и Гавья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 19:49 утра, а самый поздний - №934Ф в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Гавья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.