Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Volojin

Shklov 2100225 Volojin 2100057

Train schedule Shklov → Volojin

Return trains Volojin → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:49

Volojin

01:52

06:03

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route
634Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:49

Volojin

02:05

06:16

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volojin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Volojin

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Volojin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Volojin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 364 km, and the fastest train №934Ф arrives in 06:03 hours. The slowest train is №634Ф and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Volojin. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 19:49. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Volojin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Шклов → Воложин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов – Воложин

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:08
6ч 15мин
06:01
Могилев 1 Гродно
19:08
6ч 15мин
06:01
Могилев 1 Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Воложин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Воложин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 364 км, и самый быстрый поезд №634Ф преодолевает его за 6:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №634Ф - проходит за 6:15 часов. Всего между Шклов и Воложин курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №634Ф отправляется в 19:50:00 утра, а самый поздний - №934Ф в 19:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Воложин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.