Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Smolevichi

Shklov 2100225 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Shklov → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:49

Smolevichi

23:01

03:12

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route
634Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

19:49

Smolevichi

23:16

03:27

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №934Ф arrives in 03:12 hours. The slowest train is №634Ф and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shklov and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 19:49. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Смолевичи

Шклов 2100225 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Шклов → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:49

Смолевичи

23:01

03:12

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

19:49

Смолевичи

23:16

03:27

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934Ф преодолевает его за 03:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №634Ф - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Шклов и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 19:49 утра, а самый поздний - №934Ф в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.