Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Solcy

Shklov 2100225 Solcy 2004606

Train schedule Shklov → Solcy

Return trains Solcy → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

23:49

Solcy

08:46

08:57

Dist. 485 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Solcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Solcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Solcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 485 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 08:57 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 08:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shklov and Solcy. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Solcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Сольцы

Шклов 2100225 Сольцы 2004606

Расписание поездов Шклов → Сольцы

Смотреть обратно Сольцы → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

23:49

Сольцы

08:46

08:57

Раст. 485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Сольцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Сольцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Сольцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 485 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 08:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 08:57 часов. Всего между Шклов и Сольцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Сольцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.