Find your railway ticket for direction
Shklov - Dedovichi

Shklov 2100225 Dedovichi 2004527

Train schedule Shklov → Dedovichi

Return trains Dedovichi → Shklov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shklov

23:49

Dedovichi

07:37

07:48

Dist. 414 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shklov → Dedovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Shklov Dedovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shklov and Dedovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 414 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 07:48 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 07:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shklov and Dedovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shklov and Dedovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шклов - Дедовичи

Шклов 2100225 Дедовичи 2004527

Расписание поездов Шклов → Дедовичи

Смотреть обратно Дедовичи → Шклов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шклов

23:49

Дедовичи

07:37

07:48

Раст. 414 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шклов → Дедовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Шклов Дедовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шклов Дедовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 414 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 07:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 07:48 часов. Всего между Шклов и Дедовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шклов Дедовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.