Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Dubno

Gancevichi 2100220 Dubno 2218165

Train schedule Gancevichi → Dubno

Return trains Dubno → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

23:22

Dubno

07:18

07:56

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Dubno

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Dubno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Dubno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Dubno. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 23:22. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 23:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Dubno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Дубно

Ганцевичи 2100220 Дубно 2218165

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Дубно

Смотреть обратно Дубно → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

23:22

Дубно

07:18

07:56

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Дубно

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Дубно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Дубно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Дубно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 23:22 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 23:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Дубно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.