Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Brody

Gancevichi 2100220 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Gancevichi → Brody

Return trains Brody → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

23:22

Brody

08:06

08:44

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 373 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 08:44 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 08:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 23:22. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 23:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Броды

Ганцевичи 2100220 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

23:22

Броды

08:06

08:44

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 08:44 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 23:22 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 23:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.