Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Borisov

Gancevichi 2100220 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Gancevichi → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:48

Borisov

07:29

04:41

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:46

Borisov

07:31

04:45

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 272 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 04:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Борисов

Ганцевичи 2100220 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:48

Борисов

07:29

04:41

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:46

Борисов

07:31

04:45

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 04:45 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.