Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Novoelnia

Gancevichi 2100220 Novoelnia 2100165

Train schedule Gancevichi → Novoelnia

Return trains Novoelnia → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

00:01

Novoelnia

02:19

26:18

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

00:01

Novoelnia

02:12

26:11

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Novoelnia

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Novoelnia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Novoelnia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 26:11 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 26:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Novoelnia. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 00:01. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 00:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Novoelnia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Новоельня

Ганцевичи 2100220 Новоельня 2100165

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Новоельня

Смотреть обратно Новоельня → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

00:01

Новоельня

02:19

26:18

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

00:01

Новоельня

02:12

26:11

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Новоельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Новоельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Новоельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 26:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 26:18 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Новоельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 00:01 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 00:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Новоельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.