Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Parohonsk

Gancevichi 2100220 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Gancevichi → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:11

Parohonsk

04:09

01:58

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:11

Parohonsk

04:09

01:58

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 02:11. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 02:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Парохонск

Ганцевичи 2100220 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:11

Парохонск

04:09

01:58

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:11

Парохонск

04:09

01:58

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 02:11 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 02:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.