Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Grodno

Gancevichi 2100220 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Gancevichi → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

00:01

Grodno

05:48

29:47

Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

00:01

Grodno

05:27

29:26

Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 288 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 29:26 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 29:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 00:01. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 00:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Гродно

Ганцевичи 2100220 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

00:01

Гродно

05:48

29:47

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

00:01

Гродно

05:27

29:26

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 29:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 29:47 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 00:01 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 00:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.