Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Vitebsk

Gancevichi 2100220 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Gancevichi → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:48

Vitebsk

11:04

08:16

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:46

Vitebsk

11:04

08:18

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 488 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 08:16 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 08:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Витебск

Ганцевичи 2100220 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:48

Витебск

11:04

08:16

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:46

Витебск

11:04

08:18

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 488 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 08:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 08:18 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.