Find your railway ticket for direction
Gancevichi - Smolevichi

Gancevichi 2100220 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Gancevichi → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Gancevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:48

Smolevichi

06:53

04:05

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gancevichi

02:46

Smolevichi

06:55

04:09

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gancevichi → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gancevichi Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gancevichi and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 231 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 04:05 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 04:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gancevichi and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gancevichi and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганцевичи - Смолевичи

Ганцевичи 2100220 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Ганцевичи → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Ганцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:48

Смолевичи

06:53

04:05

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганцевичи

02:46

Смолевичи

06:55

04:09

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганцевичи → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганцевичи Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганцевичи Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 04:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 04:09 часов. Всего между Ганцевичи и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганцевичи Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.