Find your railway ticket for direction
Svetlog B - Oknica

Svetlog B 2100217 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Svetlog B → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Svetlog B

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svetlog B

11:42

Oknica

02:31

14:49

Dist. 640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svetlog B

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svetlog B → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Svetlog B Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svetlog B and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 640 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 14:49 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 14:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svetlog B and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 11:42. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 11:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svetlog B and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Светлогорск-На-Березин - Окница

Светлогорск-На-Березин 2100217 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Светлогорск-На-Березин → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Светлогорск-На-Березин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Светлогорск-На-Березин

11:42

Окница

02:31

14:49

Раст. 640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Светлогорск-На-Березин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Светлогорск-На-Березин → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Светлогорск-На-Березин Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Светлогорск-На-Березин Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 14:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 14:49 часов. Всего между Светлогорск-На-Березин и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 11:42 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 11:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Светлогорск-На-Березин Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.