Find your railway ticket for direction
Svetlog B - Senkevichi

Svetlog B 2100217 Senkevichi 2100139

Train schedule Svetlog B → Senkevichi

Return trains Senkevichi → Svetlog B

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svetlog B

23:37

Senkevichi

03:53

04:16

Dist. 207 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svetlog B

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svetlog B → Senkevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Svetlog B Senkevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svetlog B and Senkevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 207 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 04:16 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svetlog B and Senkevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 23:37. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 23:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svetlog B and Senkevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Светлогорск-На-Березин - Сенкевичи

Светлогорск-На-Березин 2100217 Сенкевичи 2100139

Расписание поездов Светлогорск-На-Березин → Сенкевичи

Смотреть обратно Сенкевичи → Светлогорск-На-Березин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Светлогорск-На-Березин

23:37

Сенкевичи

03:53

04:16

Раст. 207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Светлогорск-На-Березин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Светлогорск-На-Березин → Сенкевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Светлогорск-На-Березин Сенкевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Светлогорск-На-Березин Сенкевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 207 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 04:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Светлогорск-На-Березин и Сенкевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 23:37 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 23:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Светлогорск-На-Березин Сенкевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.