Find your railway ticket for direction
Svetlog B - Gorodeia

Svetlog B 2100217 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Svetlog B → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Svetlog B

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svetlog B

18:16

Gorodeia

00:54

06:38

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svetlog B

18:16

Gorodeia

00:54

06:38

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svetlog B

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svetlog B → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Svetlog B Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svetlog B and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 06:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svetlog B and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 18:16. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 18:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svetlog B and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Светлогорск-На-Березин → Городея PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Светлогорск-На-Березин – Городея

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:18
16ч 38мин
06:56
631Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно
14:18
16ч 38мин
06:56
931З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Светлогорск На Березин Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Светлогорск На Березин и Городея , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 804 км, и самый быстрый поезд №631Б преодолевает его за 16:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №631Б проходит за 16:38 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Светлогорск На Березин и Городея. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №631Б отправляется в 14:18:00. Самый поздний - №931З в 14:18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Светлогорск На Березин Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.